Menu Home Search

Meet the Team

Welcome to our Team Page. As a team we are keen to ensure that your appraisal runs as smoothly as possible from both the appraisee and appraiser perspective. Please contact us if you require assistance. We are here to help in any way we can.

Photo

10: Susi Caesar

Service Lead

susi.caesar@hee.nhs.uk

Susi has been with the Service since 2008 and leads on our specialist contracts alongside her national role with the RCGP.

Photo

20: Stephanie Hughes

Deputy Service Lead

stephanie.hughes@hee.nhs.uk

Steph is a doctor in the Wessex area, and has been the Deputy Service Lead since 2016 in addition to being the Appraisal Locality Lead for Gibraltar, Guernsey and Jersey.

Photo

30: Gill Watson

Programme Manager

gill.watson@hee.nhs.uk

Gill has worked in the NHS for over 20 years, joining the Appraisal Service in 2009.

Photo

40: Jools Mumford

PA/Administrator

jools.mumford@hee.nhs.uk

Jools has been with the Service since April 2019 and offers admin support to the Service Lead, Deputy Service Lead and Programme Manager.

Photo

10: Sarah Lang

sarah.lang@hee.nhs.uk

Sarah has been with the Service since its original pilot status in 2008.

Basingstoke, Blackwater, Bournemouth, Poole, Gibraltar and Training.

Photo

20: Ed Sheridan

Bournemouth and Poole

edward.sheridan@dorset.nhs.uk

Photo

40: Shehla Jamil

North Hampshire and Blackwater Valley

shehla.jamil@nhs.net

Photo

20: David Shill

david.shill@hee.nhs.uk

David has been in the team since February 2014.

Dorset, New Forest, Eastleigh & Test Valley South, Independents and IT.

Photo

10: Alex Jones

Dorset

aldavies@doctors.org.uk

Photo

30: Karen Gregory

Eastleigh & Test Valley and New Forest

karengregory@nhs.net

Photo

30: Chris Davis

chris.davis@hee.nhs.uk

Chris joined the Service in October 2016, previously working in the retail sector.

Southampton, Isle of Wight, Mid Hants, Portsmouth, Jersey and Superannuation.

Photo

10: Sue Bowen

Mid Hants and Portsmouth

suebowen@nhs.net

Photo

30: Majid Jalil

Isle of Wight and Southampton

majid.jalil@nhs.net

Photo

40: Tara Whittington

tara.whittington@hee.nhs.uk

Tara has been with the service since June 2017.

East Hants, Fareham & Gosport, Guernsey, PRAHS, Wessex Fertility, OlderCare and Marketing.

20: Vacant

East Hampshire and Fareham & Gosport