Menu Home Search

Meet the Team

Welcome to our Team Page. As a team we are keen to ensure that your appraisal runs as smoothly as possible from both the appraisee and appraiser perspective. Please contact us if you require assistance. We are here to help in any way we can.

Photo

10: Susi Caesar

Service Lead

susi.caesar@hee.nhs.uk

Susi has been with the Service since 2008 and leads on our specialist contracts alongside her national role with the RCGP.

Photo

20: Stephanie Hughes

Deputy Service Lead

stephanie.hughes@hee.nhs.uk

Steph is a doctor in the Wessex area, and has been the Deputy Service Lead for three years in addition to being the Appraisal Locality Lead for Jersey, Guernsey & Gibraltar.

Photo

30: Gill Watson

Programme Manager

gill.watson@hee.nhs.uk
01962 718574

Gill has worked in the NHS for over 15 years, joining the Appraisal Service in 2009.

Photo

10: Sarah Lang

sarah.lang@hee.nhs.uk
01962 718575

Sarah has been with the Service since its original pilot status in 2008.

East Hants, Fareham & Gosport, Basingstoke, Blackwater, Gibraltar & Training.

Photo

20: Will Liddell

East Hampshire and Fareham & Gosport

will.liddell@nhs.net

Photo

40: Shehla Jamil

North Hampshire and Blackwater Valley

shehla.jamil@nhs.net

Photo

20: David Shill

david.shill@hee.nhs.uk
01962 718571

David has been in the team since February 2014.

Dorset, New Forest, Eastleigh & Test Valley South, St Magnus, Independents & IT.

Photo

10: Steve Scott

Dorset

stephen.scott@dorset.nhs.uk

Photo

30: Dr Karen Gregory

Eastleigh & Test Valley and New Forest

karengregory@nhs.net

Photo

30: Chris Davis

chris.davis@hee.nhs.uk
01962 718572

Chris joined the Service in October 2016, previously working in the retail sector.

Southampton, Isle of Wight, Mid Hants, Portsmouth, Jersey & Superannuation.

Photo

10: Sue Bowen

Mid Hants and Portsmouth

suebowen@nhs.net

Photo

30: Karen Bentley

Isle of Wight and Southampton

karenbentley@nhs.net

Photo

40: Tara Martin

tara.martin@hee.nhs.uk
01962 718530

Tara has been with the service since June 2017.

Bournemouth, Poole, Guernsey, PRAHS & Marketing.

Photo

20: Ed Sheridan

Bournemouth and Poole

edward.sheridan@dorset.nhs.uk